Rolling of the mechanics.

The Lucerne trio’s artistic production defies categorization: noisy rock, minimalist jazz, contemporary scholarly music. After the release of “X”, listed among the 12 best albums of 2015 by the Wall Street Journal, Schnellertollermeier has been scouring the North American and European alternative scenes. In 2017, the avant-garde trio released their fourth opus, “Rights”, on the American label Cuneiform. Imbued with the musical radicalism characteristic of these three musicians, their compositions combine polyrhythmic evasions, fractured melodies and dissonant harmonies with intoxicating freedom and daring.

Andi Schnellmann (basse)
Manuel Troller (guitare)
David Meier (batterie)