A sound story.

Driven by their passion for creation, the articulation between writing and improvisation, the 3 musicians create a repertoire of collective compositions around French music from the beginning of the 20th century. Their music mixes compositions with a free aesthetic, jazz, and the music of Claude Debussy. This chamber jazz trio pays homage to French music : Ikui Doki, a search for ecstatic landscapes among refined harmonic patterns in which everything becomes sound.

“Little night music : star setting on a distant galaxy. To be listened to up to the edge of sleepless nights. »

F. Barriaux, Citizen Jazz
Sophie Bernado (Basson)
Hugues Mayot (Saxophone, Clarinette)
Rafaëlle Rinaudo (Harpe)